Finance and Accounts  S . B . Jhaverisbjhaveri@mukand.com  U . V . Joshiuvjoshi@mukand.com  K S Narula ksnarula@mukand.com  D K Gorodia dkgorodia@mukand.com

Company Secretary K . J . Mallay kjmallya@mukand.com

Investors investors@mukand.com

Corporate Communication Anna Abraham anna@mukand.com

CareersYou can post your resume at:careers@mukand.com

Information Technology

V L Mehta

vlmehta@mukand.com