COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE				
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship		
Shri Prakash V. Mehta	Chairman	Independent Director		
Shri Amit Yadav	Member	Independent Director		
Shri R. Sankaran	Member	Independent Director		

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE				
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship		
Shri Prakash V. Mehta	Chairman	Independent Director		
Smt. Bharti R. Gandhi	Member	Independent Director		
Shri R. Sankaran	Member	Independent Director		

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE				
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship		
Shri Amit Yadav	Chairman	Independent Director		
Smt. Bharti R. Gandhi*	Member	Independent Director		
Shri Prakash V. Mehta	Chairman	Independent Director		

^{*}Shri Rajesh V Shah - Ceased to be Member of the above Committee w.e.f. 1/10/2021

Committee dissolved during the year- 2021 :-

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (w.e.f. 11/11/2021)

Committee formed during the year- 2021:-

RISK MANAGEMNT COMMITTEE (w.e.f. 11/11/2021)				
Name Position Designation				
Shri Niraj Bajaj	Chairman	Chairman & Executive Director		
Shri R. Sankaran	Member	Independent Director		
Shri A.M. Kulkarni	Member	President		