Niraj R Bajaj
Niraj R Bajaj Chairman & Managing Director

Niraj R. Bajaj is the Chairman and Managing Director with a career spanning over more than 25 years. He did his Masters in Business Administration from Harvard Business School, Boston, U.S.A.

read more
Rajesh V Shah
Rajesh V Shah Co-Chairman & Managing Director

Rajesh V Shah is the Co-Chairman & Managing Director, responsible for the operations of the company.

read more
Suketu V Shah
Suketu V Shah Joint Managing Director

Suketu V Shah is the Joint Managing Director of the company. He holds an MBA from Harvard Business School. He is also a director of Hospet Steels Ltd.

read more

Amit Yadav
Amit Yadav Non-Executive Director

Amit Yadav, is a B.Sc. (Engr.) Civil with honours from Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh. He is a Fellow Member of Institution of Engineers (India) and a member of the panel of Arbitrators of Construction Industry Arbitration Council

read more
Dhirajlal S. Mehta
Dhirajlal S. Mehta Non-Executive Director

He is the President of Kasturba Health Society, which runs Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences and Kasturba Hospital at Sevagram Wardha, a 972-bed hospital and a full-fledged medical college with excellent research facility

read more
N. C. Sharma
N. C. Sharma Non-Executive Director

N C Sharma was a Public Representative Director on the Board of Delhi Exchange Association Ltd. during the years 2003-2007. He was instrumental in setting up the life insurance operations of the Sahara Group in 2004 and was CEO of their life insurance company

read more

Narendra J. Shah
Narendra J. Shah Non-Executive Director

Narendra J Shah joined the Company in the year 1948 as a Management Trainee and held different managerial positions at different times. He was initially posted in Batala as Chief Executive of Batala Engineering Co. Ltd.

read more
Prakash V. Mehta
Prakash V. Mehta Non-Executive Director

Prakash V. Mehta obtained a Bachelors Degree in Law from the University of Bombay in 1963 and has been a Solicitor since 1966. He is an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company since September 27, 2007.

read more
Bharti R. Gandhi
Bharti R. Gandhi Non-Executive Director

Bharti R Gandhi was the Founder President of Inner Wheel Club of Bombay Central. She is a ‘Sangeet Visharad’ from Bhatkhande University, Lucknow. She has been on the Board of the Company since February 11, 2015.

read more

Pratap V Ashar
Pratap V Ashar Director & Advisor-Administration

Shri Pratap V. Ashar has been in the services of the Company since the year 1959 and retired as General Manager on 31st March, 2013. Thereafter, he is associated with the Company as Advisor - Administration of the Company.

read more