india based manufacturer of stainless steel ,india based manufacturer of alloy steel ,stainless steel billets ,exporter of hot rolled bars ,exporter of alloy steel billets ,manufacturers of special steel wire rods ,manufacturers of bright bars ,india based manufacturer of bars ,heavy steel castings ,exporters of heavy steel castings ,manufacturers of heavy steel castings ,exporters of blooms> ,exporters of hot rolled bars ,exporter of special steel billets ,exporter of stainless steel billets ,manufacturers of special steel wire rods india ,manufacturers of bright bars india ,manufacturer of bars india ,manufacturers of heavy steel castings india ,

 
 
 
   
     
Registered Office:   Works:

Bajaj Bhawan (Third floor)
226, Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400 021.

Tel.: 91 22 61216666
Fax: 91-22-2202 1174

 

Thane-Belapur Road,
Dighe, Kalwe
Dist.: Thane - 400 605

Tel.: 91 22 21727500 / 7700
Fax: 91 22 25348179


Contact Person    
   
Company Secretary   Finance and Accounts
Mr. K J Mallya
kjmallya@mukand.com

Investors
investors@mukand.com

Information Technology
Mr. V L Mehta
vlmehta@mukand.com

Corporate Communication
Ms. Anna Abraham
anna@mukand.com

  Mr. S B Jhaveri
sbjhaveri@mukand.com

Mr. U V Joshi
uvjoshi@mukand.com

Mr. K S Narula
ksnarula@mukand.com

Mr. D K Gorodia
dkgorodia@mukand.com

     
Careers   R&D and QMS
You can post your resume at :
careers@mukand.com

  Mr. K R Srinivasan
krsrinivasan@mukand.com
     

Steel Division    
     
Chief Executive   Hospet Division
Mr. A M Kulkarni
amkulkarni@mukand.com
  Mr C H Sharma
chsharma@mukand.com
     
Marketing   Accounts
Mr. V M Mashruwala
vmmashruwala@mukand.com
  Mr. S R Joshi
srjoshi@mukand.com
     
Sales European Union   Materials Management & Purchase
Mr. Gerold Rinderer
Kella 13 Batschuns
6832 Zwischenwasser
Ossterreich - Austria
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 3410473
Fax: + 43 (0) 5522 45839
Emailgerold.rinderer@mukand.com
skype: Gerold_r
  Mr. Sidharth Shah
sidharth@mukand.com


Technical Services Alloy and Special Steel
Mr. A Chatterjee
achatterjee@mukand.com
     

Industrial Machinery Division    
     
Chief Executive
Mr. R. Jagannathan
rjn@mukand.com
  Materials Management
Mr. C G Tilaye
cgtilaye@mukand.com

     
Marketing    
     
Port & Process Plant Equipment
Mr.S.R.Prathamshetti
srprathamshetti@mukand.com
  EOT cranes and Gantry cranes
Mr.M.N.Vadhar
mnvadhar@mukand.com
     

 

Thane-Belapur Road,
Dighe, Kalwe
Dist.: Thane - 400 605
Fax: 91-22-2541 0291

Mr K P Jotwani
kpjotwani@mukand.com

Mr. Vinay Kumar
vinaykumar@mukand.com

  Office and factory :
Hospet Road,
Ginigera, Dist.:Koppal
Karnataka – 583 228
Fax: 91-8539- 286611 / 286662

   
P.O. Box.17138
Jebel Ali, Dubai ,
United Arab Emirates

Fax: 971-4-883 8685
Email: Mukand@emirates.net.ae
   
     
   Website Design by Bombaybiz.com  ( Concept and Content by Krishnan Nair )  

Site Promoted by Promotionfactory.com